“For the past 12 years infoTech Niagara has honored the best and brightest in WNY’s tech community through the BETA Awards.” Freed Maxick is SO very excited to be a finalist this year in the category for “Best Tech Culture.” Our firm strives to be ahead of the curve, and utilize any and all new technologies that will help us serve our clients, connect with our community, and communicate information that matters. Best of luck to all of the finalists tonight!! The 2012 Finalists are:

Best Online Award:
Apple Rubber

Burchfield Penn3y Art Center

Lehigh Construction Group, Inc.

North Tonawanda Public Library

Trocaire College

Executive of the Year:
Brian Egan – Advantage Home Telehealth

Don Jacobs – 3rd Learning

Michael McCartney – DIGITS

John Petrey – First Niagara

Peter Ronca – Shatter IT

Health IT Award:
EScreenz Internal Communication Solutions


Independent Health’s Administrative Platform Team

Kanick & Company

Summit Education

Rookie of the Year Award:
Five Nine Group

Patient Intel

Social Yeah

SUNY Technology Incubator @ Fredonia

Social Media Award:

Lloyds Taco Truck

SKM Group

Social Media Club

SunnKing Electronics Recycling

Tech Culture Award:
3rd Learning

ATTO Technology, Inc.

Freed Maxick CPA’s

IVR Technology Group


Techie Award – Large Company
Tim Kisker – Installs, Inc.

Adam Morgan – The Superior Group

Rob Rautenstrauch – VITEC Solutions

Paul Visco – Roswell Park

Zach Walton – Great Lakes Orthodontics

Techie Award – Small to Medium Sized Company
Ryan DiMillo – Quinlan & Co

Joyce Fruth – Mount Mercy Academy

David Scibetta – Copier Fax Business Technologies

Mike Sellitto – Diamante Business Solutions

Matthew Whelan – 360PSG

Student Award:
Ian Forsyth – Yale

Christopher Marshall – Hilbert College

Chinmay Sharma – UB

Hardeep Singh – UB

Sankarasubramanian Kallidaikurichi Venkateswaran – UB